National Judicial Academy

SE-20: Cyber Crime Workshop -3 (Telangana State Judicial Academy) $10^{th} - 11^{th}$ February, 2024

Sl. No.	Name	Designation
1	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Atul Sreedharan	Judge, High Court of Jammu & Kashmir and Ladakh
2	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ravi Nath Tilhari	Judge, Andhra Pradesh High Court
3	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Anoop Chitkara	Judge, Punjab & Haryana High Court
4	Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. Nirmal kumar	Judge, Madras High Court
5	Hon'ble Ms. Justice Swarana Kanta Sharma	Judge, Delhi High Court
6	Hon'ble Ms. Justice. P. V. Jyothirmai	Judge, High Court of Andhra Pradesh
7	Hon'ble Mr. Justice R. Sakthivel	Judge, Madras High Court
8	Mr. M. K. Sinha	Registrar Vigilance, Patna High Court Bihar
CEELI and FJC		
1	Mr. Suzanne Mitchell	Judge, Western District of Oklahoma, US, FJC
2	Mr. Mark Sherman	Assistant Division Director, FJC
3	Ms. Monique Kamies	Programme Manager, CEELI Institute

Resource Persons